Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Primak

David Primak

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Primak
"Excellent service from Michael and the team at John Fischer State Farm."
Profile photo of Sophia Willacy

Sophia Willacy

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Willacy
"I connected with John P. Fischer Agency while searching for a new car insurance and was very pleased with the customer service given by the sales representative Jayme Fragola. She patiently reviewed and explained the best available options to satisfy my needs and financial capability. Jayme made it a hassle-free transition with good customer support. Therefore, I am anticipating a good business relationship going forward."
Profile photo of mark graham

mark graham

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark graham
"Mike was patient, well organized, and detailed oriented. Mike made it really easy for me to understand and make adjustments to my insurance. State Farm has an excellent employee in Mike. Thank you Mike."
Profile photo of Ash Lee

Ash Lee

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Lee
"Brittany made getting coverage on my ring super easy! She was very helpful and answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Alexander Guzman (BadDominican)

Alexander Guzman (BadDominican)

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Guzman (BadDominican)
"Very Good customer support clear and understading 100%"
Profile photo of Steven Dai

Steven Dai

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dai
"Patient and professional advice helped me choose the best option. Thank you, Michael Phillips, Can always count on your quick response!"
Profile photo of jessica rosa

jessica rosa

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica rosa
"Very friendly and super helpful! Mike found me the best rate for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of B. Sommer

B. Sommer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. Sommer
"I've been with John Fischer for over 10 years and always had great experiences. Prices are great and they always answer the phone, always follow up! I recently had a "evaluation" with Mike Phillips and we went through all my coverage, we discussed what I needed, what I'd like to be covered for, and different options. We made sure I wasn't over/under covered and I had all relevant discounts applied. I SAVED money by doing this and I'm happy with my levels of coverage. All of this with no HARD SELL, just an expert in his field partnering with me to discuss best practices."
Profile photo of Cindy Jagesser

Cindy Jagesser

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Jagesser
"Jayme is very knowledgeable and professional. If you ever need insurance you should ask for Jayme. The entire process was quick and painless."
Profile photo of Joe Girardi

Joe Girardi

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Girardi
"Mike was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Casey Crawford

Casey Crawford

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Crawford
"John is extremely detailed, personable, and lets you feel that you have a genuine connection with a large company!"
Profile photo of Aleksandra Lebedev

Aleksandra Lebedev

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandra Lebedev
"Wow, what an experience! I got to speak with Mike M. and he patiently answered all my questions and believe me there was a lot of questions :) Mike was able to quote me for auto and home owners insurance and saved my family lots of money. Thank you for that, thank you for your patience, kindness and professionalism :))))"
Profile photo of Michael Pyle

Michael Pyle

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pyle
"John Fischer’s State Farm Agency in Selden, NY is a model of professionalism, personal service, and friendliness. Every single dealing I have had with the staff has been awesome. Questions are answered promptly and professionally. I highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Tom Larosa

Tom Larosa

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Larosa
"I finally got around to bundling my Home and Auto insurance with State Farm. I was with a different carrier for my home. All State Agent Michael Phillips assisted me with the transition. The professionalism and patience he brought to the table was outstanding. As a customer I was truly appreciative. He explained all the details and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. The process went very smoothly. I will be saving upwards of $1000 on my Home and Auto insurance following this bundling process. I remain very satisfied with State Farm. Tom La Rosa"
Profile photo of Joshua Korsen

Joshua Korsen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Korsen
"I recently worked with John Fischer - State Farm Insurance to get my first auto insurance policy, and the experience was great. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Phillips, who made everything very easy and smooth. Being new to auto insurance, I had a lot of questions, and Michael was always available to help. He provided clear explanations and made sure everything was done in a timely manner. Michael was professional, easy to talk to, and a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend this State Farm agency to others looking for insurance. Thank you for all your help and making my first auto insurance experience so smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Malange Owens

Malange Owens

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malange Owens
"Michael Phillips was such a pleasure to talk to. He explained everything and got my policy together very quickly. I love it when you get to speak to someone friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Fox

Kelly Fox

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fox
"Mike was professional, friendly and very informative. He made great recommendations and provided a very thorough review of our coverage - really appreciate his time and insight!"
Profile photo of A Grant

A Grant

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Grant
"Jayme was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and professional in taking care of my needs and concerns. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jeciervo Je2671

Jeciervo Je2671

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeciervo Je2671
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Jon Lerner

Jon Lerner

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lerner
"It is a pleasure working with Jayme. She is so knowlegeable. friendly, all around great to have as our new agent. I will definitely recommend anyone seeking insurance. HIghly recommend with more than 5 stars. Thank you Andrea Kittay"
Profile photo of Miguel Flores

Miguel Flores

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Flores
"Excellent service Jayme and team saved me a couple hundred dollars on my auto insurance almost 1000 compared to progressive who I was about to sign with. Happy to be with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Marwa Saadat

Marwa Saadat

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marwa Saadat
"I highly recommend John Fischer- state farm agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Their exceptional customer service, personalized approach, and commitment to meeting individual needs set them apart from other agencies. I am grateful for their expertise and support, and I am confident that they will continue to provide top-notch service to their clients."
Profile photo of Nicky S

Nicky S

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nicky S
"It was a pleasure to speak to Justin. He was very knowledgeable about my policy. He didn't try to push you into anything that you didn't need. He welcomed any question that you had about your policy."
Profile photo of David Boschettino

David Boschettino

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Boschettino
"Excellent quick resolutions always!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Peck

Jorge Peck

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Peck
"Worked with Tyler and he made the process super smooth. Communications were easy and the friendly demeanor made this an easy decision"